School Info‎ > ‎

Administration and Counseling


Principal

Laura Whitaker                  619-938-9111   lwhitaker@guhsd.net

Assistant Principals

A-GO   Joe Cota                  619-938-9120    jbcota@guhsd.net

GR-OR   Rob Stirling          619-938-9121    rstirling@guhsd.net

OS-Z    Lynelle Nicholson    619-938-9122    lnicholson@guhsd.net

Principal's Secretary
            
           Kim Kilander    619-938-9112     kkilande@guhsd.net

Asst. Principal's Secretary     

A-K    Heidi Crowder    619-938-9112    hcrowder@guhsd.net

L-Z    Cristi MacArthur  619-938-9125    cmacarthur@guhsd.net







Counselors


A-F      Stephanie Picon    (619) 938-9147    spicon@guhsd.net 

G-Me   Jeannine Oliver      (619) 938-9148    joliver@guhsd.net

Mi-S    Christine Carroll      (619) 938-9146    ccarroll@guhsd.net

T-Z       Kristina Moya         (619) 938-9139    kmoya@guhsd.net

Academic Advisors
 
9th Grade:
A-K    Frank Quinones     619-938-9143    fquinones@guhsd.net

L-Z    Joe Herman            619-938-9141    jherman@guhsd.net

Special Education

School Psychologist         
          Mary Dredge            619-938-9135    mdredge@guhsd.net

Family Resource Center

Social Worker
           Lisa Read               619-938-9267    lread@guhsd.net 

Manager
           Debbie Smith        619-938-9264    debsmith@guhsd.net

Attendance

Attendance Clerk
            Jevel Will                619-938-9132    jwill@guhsd.net

Dropout Prevention Specialist
            Manny Hidalgo      619-938-9143    mhidalgo@guhsd.net

Records

Site Support Technician
            Tammy Walters    619-938-9130    twalters@guhsd.net