Athletics‎ > ‎

Spring Sports

Spring Sports Coaches

Baseball . . . . . . . . . . .Clayton Curo claytoncuro@gmail.com

Golf-Boys . . . . . . . . . Frank Quinones fquinones@guhsd.net

Gymnastics . . . . . . . VanessaBoudreaux van.boudreaux@gmail.com

Lacrosse-Boys . . . . . Sandy Martinez  smartinez@guhsd.net

Softball . . . . . . . . . . . .Joe Cota  jccota@guhsd.net

Swim-Boys/Girls. . . Elizabeth Hostetler behostetler@guhsd.net

Tennis-Boys. . . . . . . .Doug Goodall coach@elcapitantennis.com

Track-Boys/Girls. . .Tyler Ludwig tludwig@guhsd.net

Volleyball-Boys. . . . .Jason Cavazos  jcavazos@guhsd.net