Athletics‎ > ‎Athletic Standouts‎ > ‎

El Cap Girls Field Hockey Rocks!

posted Aug 26, 2013, 2:38 PM by ElCapitan HighSchool   [ updated Aug 26, 2013, 2:38 PM by Peter Spiller ]

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE GIRLS EL CAPITAN FIELD HOCKEY team for their selection as the 2012 CIF San Diego Section Mission Federal Credit Union All Academic Team: Katie Davidson, Brittany Carriollo, Kaya Castiglione, Cinda Clem, Caitlyn Coyne, Mackenzie Grandy Kelli Hahn, Jamie Hunt, Hunter Judd, Amanda Lehman, Laura Lucero, Danielle Monteverde, Sydney Peters, Hannah Sessions, Trisha Webster.

Varsity Girls Field Hockey

Additionally the following seniors were selected to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association 2012 Gladiator by SSI/NFHCA HIGH SCHOOL NATIONAL ACADEMIC SQUAD: Brittany Carriollo, Kaya Castiglione, Caitlyn Coyne, Amanda Lehman, Laura Lucero, Danielle Monteverde.